Calendar and Timetable

VERSION FRANÇAISE

Timetable school year 2021-2022

Montessori workshops Sat 13:15-15:15 Salle Belair
Sat 15:30-17:30
Art workshops for children Thu 13:30-14:30 Salle Merl
Thu 15:00-16:00
Art Empowerment workshops for adults
(biweekly)
Fri 19:00-21:00 Salle Belair
Dalcroze Eurhythmics
(biweekly)
Wed 16:30-17:15 (age 2-4) Salle Belair
Wed 17:15-18:00 (age 5-7)
Sat 11:00-11:45 (age 4-6)
Sat 11:45-12:30 (age 7+)
Theatre for children Tue 17:00-18:00 Salle Belair
Guitar individual lessons Tue 13:00-20:00 Salle Merl
Wed 13:00-17:00 Salle Merl
Fri 13:00-18:00 Salle Merl
Sat 9:00-11:00, 15:00-19:00 Salle Beggen
Guitar group lessons
(biweekly)
Wed 17:15-18:00 Salle Belair
Sat 11:00-11:45 (age 3-6) Salle Mozart
Sat 11:45-12:30 (age 7+) Salle Mozart
Harp individual lessons Sat 10:00-16:00 Salle Merl
Harp group lessons
(biweekly)
Sat 11:00-11:45 Salle Merl

School holidays calendar 2021-2022

We follow the public school calendar. The school year starts on Wednesday 15 September 2021 and ends on Friday 15 July 2022.

  • All Saints Day holidays: from Sunday 31 October 2021 to Sunday 7 November 2021
  • Christmas holidays: from Saturday 18 December 2021 to Sunday 2 January 2022
  • Carnival holidays: from Sunday 13 February 2022 to Sunday 20 February 2022
  • Easter holidays: from Sunday 3 April 2022 to Sunday 17 April 2022
  • Europe Day: Monday 9 May 2022
  • Pentecost holidays: from Sunday 22 May 2022 to Sunday 29 May 2022
  • Whit Monday: Monday 6 June 2022
  • Luxembourg National Day: Thursday 23 June 2022
  • Summer holidays: from Saturday 16 July 2022 to Wednesday 14 September 2022